Styrelsen


 
Ordförande   Maria Lönnhammar
ordforande@papillonringen.se
     
Vice Ordförande   Anette Johansson
anette.j@papillonringen.se
     
Sekreterare   Lena Dyrsmeds
sekreterare@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Anne Weiefors
anne.w@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Monia Wergård
monia.w@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Tess Källman
tess.k@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Sari Romppanen Gustavsson
sari.r@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Carolina Olsson
carolina.o@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Ewa Arve
ewa.a@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Ann-Christin Källberg
ann-christine.k@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Therese Radko Nicander
therese.r.n@papillonringen.se
     
Adjungerad Kassör   Marie Callert
kassor@papillonringen.se
     

 
Revisor   Marie Nordberg Bengtsson
     
Revisor   Charlotte Johansson
     
Revisorssuppleant   Bitte Österberg
     
Revisorssuppleant   Marianne Brännström
     

     

Valberedningen

     
Sammankallande   Pernilla Rydell
     
    Lena Eriksson Hellborg
     
    Åsa From