Styrelsen


 
Ordförande   Jan Andersen
ordforande@papillonringen.se
     
Vice Ordförande   Sofia Cedervall
s.cedervall@papillonringen.se
     
Sekreterare   Nathalie Edlund
sekreterare@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Marianne Lundqvist
m.lundqvist@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Ann-Christine Igelström
a.c.igelstrom@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Annika Sjölund
a.sjolund@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Alexandra Sahlin
a.sahlin@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Bitte Skog
b.skog@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Kaisa Kuosku
k.kuosku@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Åsa Larsson
a.larsson@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Anne Weiefors
a.weiefors@papillonringen.se
     
Adjungerad Kassör   Marie Callert
kassor@papillonringen.se
     

 
Revisor   Marie Nordberg Bengtsson
     
Revisor   Daniel Wijk
     
Revisorssuppleant   Axel Axelsson
     
Revisorssuppleant   Madeleine Prick
     

     

Valberedningen

     
Sammankallande   Anette Johansson
caspians@outlook.com
     
    Marie Strandberg
mariefri666@gmail.com
     
    Louise Nilsson
monalouise_nilsson@hotmail.com